our TEAM

PRINCIPAL AGENTS

Roland R. Thompson

B.Sc., M.B.A. NHLPA Certified Agent

roly@maloneythompson.com
519.654.0823

Andrew J. Maloney

B.Sc., M.B.A., J.D. NHLPA Certified Agent

andrew@maloneythompson.com
226.821.0422

Dave Maloney

B.Com. NHLPA Certified Agent

dave@maloneythompson.com
416.427.2244

EASTERN CANADA

EASTERN CANADA

Darrell Young

Representative/Player Development

darrell@maloneythompson.com

Pierre Dagenais

Representative - Quebec

pierre@maloneythompson.com

Marian Misik

Representative - Quebec/Czech Republic/Slovakia

marian@maloneythompson.com

Brian Gill

Representative - Ontario

brian@maloneythompson.com

Vic Vescio

Representative - Ontario

vic@maloneythompson.com

ONTARIO

Dave Warren

Representative - Southwestern ON

dwarren@maloneythompson.com

Jonathan Ward

Representative - Ottawa/Gatineau

jonathan@maloneythompson.com

WESTERN CANADA

Brian Curran

Representative/Player Development

briancurran@maloneythompson.com

Dan Bonar

Representative - Manitoba /Saskatchewan

dan@maloneythompson.com

Claude Vilgrain

Skills Coach - Alberta

claude@maloneythompson.com

EUROPE

Michael Buehler

Sana Hassan

Agent - Germany

sana.hassan@online.de

Sebastiano Locastro

Representative/Player Development 

 Central Europe

sebastiano@maloneythompson.com

Georges Müller

NHLPA Certified Agent Switzerland

gmueller@muellerpaparis.ch

Mike Helber

SICO Agent - Sweden

mike@maloneythompson.com

Raimo Manninen

Kasper Degn

Agent - Denmark

kasper@peopleinsport.eu

ON-ICE DEVELOPMENT

Mike Ellis

Skills & Skating Consultant

Denver Manderson

Skills & Skating Consultant

Kory Cooper

Goalie Consultant

Paul Boutilier

Defence Coach & Consultant

OFF-ICE DEVELOPMENT

Chris Munford

Training Consultant

Peter Romeo

Mental Performance Coach

MARKETING

Marketing & Sponsorship Partner

MT Logo - BlueWhite.png
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

contact us

Office: 519-836-5450
Fax: 519-836-3459

denice@maloneythompson.com

location

55 Wyndham St. N., Suite 214B
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
N1H 7T8