top of page

Our team

agency partners

Roly Thompson.jpg

Roland R. Thompson

B.Sc., M.B.A. - Founder

roly@maloneythompson.com

519.654.0823

Andrew Maloney.jpg

Andrew J. Maloney

B.Sc., M.B.A., J.D. - NHLPA Certified Agent

andrew@maloneythompson.com
226.821.0422

Dave Maloney.jpg

Dave Maloney

B.Com. - NHLPA Certified Agent

dave@maloneythompson.com

416.427.2244

eastern canada

Darrell Young_edited_edited.png

Darrell Young

Representative - Maritimes

darrell@maloneythompson.com

Pierre Dagenais_edited_edited.png

Pierre Dagenais

Skills Consultant

pierre@maloneythompson.com

Mackenzie_Young_edited.jpg

Mackenzie Young

Representative - Maritimes

mackenzie@maloneythompson.com

Luca Ciampini_edited_edited_edited_edite

Luca Ciampini

Representative - Quebec

luca@maloneythompson.com

WEstern Canada

Brian Curran_edited_edited_edited.png

Brian Curran

Representative | Development

briancurran@maloneythompson.com

Dan Bonar_edited_edited.png

Dan Bonar

Representative - Manitoba/Saskatchewan

dan@maloneythompson.com

Matthew Kuystermans_edited_edited.png

Matt Kuystermans

Representative - Alberta

matt@maloneythompson.com

europe

Michael Buehler 2 white_edited_edited.pn

Michael Buehler

Georges_Müller_edited.png

Georges Müller

NHLPA Certified Agent Switzerland

gm@prime-sports.ch

Rudolf.png

Rudolf Orjo

Agent - Finland

rudolf@gcagency.fi

Sana Hassan_edited.png

Sana Hassan

Agent - Germany

sana.hassan@isasport.de

Matthias_Bieber_edited.png

Matthias Bieber

Player Development - Switzerland

mb@prime-sports.ch

Marian Misik_edited_edited.png

Marian Misik

Agent - Czech Republic | Slovakia

marian@maloneythompson.com

Sebastiano Locastro_edited_edited.png

Sebastiano LoCastro

Representative - Germany

sebastiano@maloneythompson.com

Mike Helber_edited.png

Mike Helber

SICO Agent - Sweden

mike@maloneythompson.com

Yannik_edited.png

Yannik Würthner

Raimo Manninen_edited_edited.png

Raimo Manninen

development & Performance

mike ellis new_edited_edited.png

Mike Ellis

Player Development

Peter Romeo_edited.png

Peter Romeo

Mental Performance Coach

Paul Boutilier_edited.png

Paul Boutilier

Defense Consultant

Dan Stewart_edited.png

Dan Stewart

Goalie Consultant

Chris Munford_edited.png

Chris Munford

Sport Scientist & Trainer

MEDia & marketing

Lucentem media group_edited.png

Layth Gafoor

Sports & Entertaintainment Attorney

bottom of page